Chocolate Raspberry Wedding

I have been a little bit obsessed with viewing inspiration color boards for weddings, getting more and more ideas, and out of all the ones I saw that I liked, two colors have fit with my hall – raspberry, and chocolate. Behold, the color board I found somewhere online that magically fits everything:

It might be a little hard to tell where the chocolate is, so here’s another:

I don’t think it’ll click much better than this. A chocolate and raspberry reception, with my ivory/gold dress, the bridesmaids in a berry colored dress, the groomsmen in brown suits, red ties and patterned button-ups. I don’t know what the hubby will wear. Everyone insists he wear a tux…

And just because I can’t have them, because they’re too expensive, check these babies out:

Maybe I can make them myself for the afterglow party. =) And since I’m wrapping up the reception planning (for now) I started to look at honeymoon places. On the list – Vegas, California vine country, and the Carribbean.

~ by cristinajanusz on January 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
